Fifty-sixpeat

I have been listening to February Song by Josh Groban on repeat for the last day and a half. I’m on 56…wait for it…57.

Ahh, Josh.

I AM SICK OF READING. I WANT TO HULA HOOP.

p.s. Hula hooping is really fun. Especially when you get academic credits for it.

Ancient China can wait. It’s not going anywhere. The sun is out…

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Fifty-sixpeat”

  1. Brandon Says:

    Your poor, poor ears.

    We just got a Wii Fit and it has a hula hoop game, but it’s really embarrassing to air-hula in front of other people, even significant others.

  2. Emily Says:

    61! My ears heart Josh Groban.

    DO YOU GET TO DO TRICKS?

  3. Brandon Says:

    It’s an air-hula so the tricks you do are only dependent on the limits of your imagination.

    You should sign up for Last.fm so you can keep track of how much Groban you listen to.

  4. poppycarew Says:

    That song is beautiful …. I listen to it all the time. I love Josh Groban !!! I even have February Song as my cell phone ringtone.

  5. Dating Tips Says:

    I agre with Brandon, try the Wii. Anyway, I didnt like Josh groban at first but he really has this distinct voice that made me like him and listen to his music. My favorite among his song is a song called “Remember Me” which was used as a soundtrack of the movie TROY. With The February song, maybe I have to listen to that coz I am not that familiar with it.

Leave a comment